The four holy Gospels: English standard version (ESV)

The Four Holy Gospels is an exquisitely designed and produced edition of the four canonical Gospels in the English Standard Version, published in commemoration of the 400th anniversary of the King James Version (KJV) Bible in 1611. The Four Holy Gospels features newly commissioned original paintings...

Full description

Uniform Title: Bible. Gospels. English. English Standard. 2011.
Other Authors: Fujimura, Makoto, 1960-; Dennis, Lane T.
Format: Book
Language: English
Published: Wheaton, Ill. : Crossway, 2011.
Edition: ESV text ed., 2007.