Fasziniert von der Natur: Landschaften, Pflanzen und Tiere in der Tradition chinesischer und japanischer Malerei aus der Sammlung Neumann-Ogando = Fascinated by nature : landscapes, plants and animals in the tradition of Chinese and Japanese painting from the Neumann-Ogando Collection

Main Author: Neumann, Dietrich, 1931-
Corporate Author: Staatliche Museen zu Berlin--Preussischer Kulturbesitz. Museum für Asiatische Kunst.
Other Authors: Ogando, Josefina.
Format: Book
Language: German
English
Published: Petersberg : Michael Imhof Verlag, 2012.
Subjects:
Donor: Constance Tang Fong '55 Book Fund.