Eight pieces: for clarinet, viola and piano or violin, cello and piano : op. 83

Uniform Title: Stücke, piano, clarinet, viola, op. 83.
Main Author: Bruch, Max, 1838-1920.
Format: Music Scores
Language: No linguistic content
Published: Boca Raton, Fla. : Masters Music Publications, 1993
Series: Master chamber series.

H Union

Call Number Status
M322 .B88 op.83 1993 v. 1 Available |Request
M322 .B88 op.83 1993 v. 2 Available |Request