Committee for Nonviolent Action records

Minutes (1957-1968), financial records (1957-1967), literature (1957-1967), correspondence (1962-1966), project files (1957-1967), branch records, and periodicals. Correspondents include Marv Davidov, Neil Haworth, Bradford Lyttle, A.J. Muste, Barbara Reynolds, Earle Reynolds, Lawrence Scott, Marjor...

Full description

Corporate Author: Committee for Nonviolent Action.
Other Authors: Davidov, Marv; Haworth, Neil; Lyttle, Bradford; Muste, A. J. 1885-1967; Reynolds, Barbara; Reynolds, Earle L.; Scott, Lawrence, 1908-1986; Swann, Marjorie; Swann, Robert; Willoughby, George, pacifist; Swarthmore College. Peace Collection.
Format: Archives and Manuscripts
Language: English
Donor: War Resisters League

Online Access

Connect to finding aid

S Peace Archive

Call Number Status
DG 17 For use in library only