Episcopal Peace Fellowship records

Correspondence (1939-1973), annual reports, minutes of executive committee (1939-1973), bylaws, policy statements, membership lists, and publications including releases, leaflets, pamphlets, and newsletters, relating to EPF's efforts to unite pacifists within the Protestant Episcopal Church and...

Full description

Corporate Author: Episcopal Peace Fellowship.
Other Authors: Ames, Winslow; Blaxall, Arthur W.; Brown, John Pairman; Fisher, Charles R. 1920-; Hayes, Thomas Lee, 1932-; Lawrence, W. Appleton 1889-1968; Molnar, Enrico S., 1913-; Mygatt, Tracy D. 1885-1973; Pierce, Katharine C. 1882-; Sayre, John Nevin, 1884-1977; Sayre, Kathleen Whitaker; Sullivan, Paul Wilson; Witherspoon, Frances, 1886-1973; Cutler, Wolcott, 1891-1965; McCain, Samuel N.; Rohrer, Phyllis; Seasholes, Amy Lois; Von Selle, Margaret; Episcopal Pacifist Fellowship.; Swarthmore College. Peace Collection.
Format: Archives and Manuscripts
Language: English
Donor: Fellowship of Reconciliation, ; Bruce M. Brown, EPF,

Online Access

View finding aid

S Peace Archive

Call Number Status
DG 118 For use in library only