Quintet in C minor, opus 1: for piano, two violins, viola and cello

Uniform Title: Quintets, piano, strings, no. 1, op. 1, C minor.
Main Author: Dohnányi, Ernő, 1877-1960.
Other Authors: Philipp, Isidore, 1863-1958.
Format: Music Scores
Language: No linguistic content
Published: New York : International Music Co., 1955.

S Underhill Scores

Call Number Status
+ MC20a .D65 no.1 Available |Request
+ MC20a .D65 no.1 c.2 Available |Request

H Union

Call Number Status
M512 .D64 op.1 1955 Being processed - use "request" to receive arrival notification |Request